Aller au contenu principal

Connecteurs Composite Métallisé DLMM

Connecteurs Composite Métallisé DLMM

Le DLMM est une solution extrêmement légère de type Micro-D MIL 83513 destiné à des applications avec des contraintes de poids et/ou dimensionnelles. Sa coque en composite métallisé allège la masse du connecteur d’environ 50% par rapport à des connecteurs Micro-D métalliques.

La gamme offre un niveau élevé de protection EMI grâce au process et revêtement de métallisation utilisés. Vous pouvez utiliser les capots adaptés afin d’assurer une robustesse et un blindage renforcés de vos connections cablées.

Il est disponible en 2 rangées de 4 à 32 contacts. Nous assurons le délai de 3 semaines pour des quantités ( 1-10) sur 5 tailles de coques (10, 16, 22, 26 et 32 contacts). Pour faciliter votre design, la gamme DLMM permet de mixer et moduler vos arrangements par type de contacts (Signal, Puissance, Coax), par terminaison (Traversant, CMS, cables) et par fixations. Vous pouvez l'utiliser à la fois pour des montages sur PCB et sur panneau.

Le DLMM s'intègre sur des applications civiles ou militaires en vol ou au sol confrontés à des problématiques de miniaturisation, de protection CEM et de gain de poids. Ses premières implantations incluent des drones, de la robotique, des satellites et des radars.


Torque control screwdriver
Harsh environment connectors and solutions
Brochure DLMM

Skip to main content

DLMM Metalised Composite Connectors - 2mm pitch - MIL-DTL-83513G

DLMM lightweight shielded connector Micro D type DLMM metalised connector Micro D type Panel-mounted and PCB connector M83513 DLMM EMI shielded connector MICRO-D
DLMM Metalised Composite Connectors - 2mm pitch - MIL-DTL-83513G

DLMM connectors deliver lightweight Micro-D MIL 83513 type solutions in weight and space-constrained applications within a short lead time. Its metalised composite shell reduces connector weight by 50% compared to Micro-D metal connectors.

The series provides superior EMI protection performance thanks to its metallization process and coating. For harsher environments, one can use an adapted mono-block backshell to ensure more robustness and shielding on cable connections.

It is available on 2 rows from 4 to 32 pins. 3 weeks lead time is guaranteed for prototype quantities on five shell sizes (10, 16, 22, 26, and 32 pins). To make your design easier, the DLMM range allows mixed and modular arrangements regarding contact layout (Signal, Power, Coax), termination (Through, SMT, Cables) and fixing hardware both for PCB or panel use.

DLMM range is well adapted to flying and ground applications in civil & defence that needs miniaturization, EMI-RFI protection and weight saving. Popular first projects include UAVs, Robotics & new technologies, space satellites and radars.


product parts

accessories
Accessories
DISPLAY DETAILS
Torque control screwdriver
Harsh environment connectors and solutions
Brochure DLMM